Untitled Artwork

he was my...

It haunts me, even after all of this time. The long and the short of it, it never really makes sense why it hurts me so.

Unless I admit that I truly cared for you. Which I won't - not to anyone. I will keep it locked away in me until I die. My emotions betray me. How can I recap who I was without you? And he sees it in my face, hears it in my voice what you did to me. It's not fucking fair to me. It's not fair to him. And every few months brings to light a new way in which you betrayed me.

He is a wonderful man and he deserves ALL of me. Not just the leftovers. Fuck you,

and moral of this story, everyone, listen to common sense. It knows what it's talking about. Don't allow your heart to wander where it shouldn't be.

8:16 p.m. - 2011-09-21

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

a legit email address

random entry

other diaries:

usb-port
theways
theshivers
thecity
troilus
tenderpoison
swordfern
whitepigeon
son-souvenir
spit-tears
shoelacepunk
secret-motel
se7enchance
rhetoric
raven72d
remember-it
witty-remark
poetinthesky
papotheclown
orangepeeler
nepenthean
narcissa
moodswing
loveherwell
jimbostaxi
jarofporter
i-lost-sarah
hitch-hike
glorycloud
frostopia
ernst
defaults
christ666
cellini
caudelac
bridgecity
bantenhut
bliss-sad
blubbles
amazinfuckup
boombasticat
babyhead
alethia
ophelia79
skatingparty
achmardi