Untitled Artwork

but it's not

There is still that feeling of It's a joke. He'll be back. Right?

I don't know why it's hitting me this way. It's been a couple of years since I last saw him in person. But I can picture him so clearly with the rest of the guys, sitting in the living room of our old apartment, drinking beer and hanging out while I held newborn Jo in my arms. I have such fond memories of those evenings.

And I can't quit thinking about Rose, alone now. All those early-stage hopes completely obliterated.

I've been nauseous since Friday. A sickly uneasiness is crawling just beneath my skin and I can't shake it.

9:44 a.m. - 2023-07-02

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

a legit email address

random entry

other diaries:

usb-port
theways
theshivers
thecity
troilus
tenderpoison
swordfern
whitepigeon
son-souvenir
spit-tears
shoelacepunk
secret-motel
se7enchance
rhetoric
raven72d
remember-it
witty-remark
poetinthesky
papotheclown
orangepeeler
nepenthean
narcissa
moodswing
loveherwell
jimbostaxi
jarofporter
i-lost-sarah
hitch-hike
glorycloud
frostopia
ernst
defaults
christ666
cellini
caudelac
bridgecity
bantenhut
bliss-sad
blubbles
amazinfuckup
boombasticat
babyhead
alethia
ophelia79
skatingparty
achmardi